Business Directory

Automobile Dealer:
Ninth Avenue Auto
403-262-2226
www.ninthavenueauto.com

Automobile Repair:
Chippy Auto Appearance
403-205-3611
www.yelp.ca/biz/micropaint-chippy-auto-appearance-calgary

Chiropractor:
Dr. James McIntyre
Adjust Your Health
403-538-0538
www.adjustyourhealth.com

Condominium Document Review:
Roy Rasmussen
Expert Condo Review
403-383-2920

Condo Check
403-509-2250

Drywall Installation:
Bob Zimmerman
Glacier Drywall Systems Inc.
403-207-5071

Wayne Coulter
403-875-3901

Environmental Control:
PHH ARC Environmental – Tim Beaudin
403-723-2600
www.phharcenv.com

Financial Planning:
Filomena May
Filo Financial Solutions
403-648-3119

Andrew Fox
Investors Group
403-284-0494

Graphic Design:
Crystal Reynolds
Crystal Ink
403-708-8093
www.crystalink.ca

Health and Beauty:
Merle Norman Cosmetics & Spa
(Market Mall)
403- 286-1451

Skincerity – Western Canada
Dianne Peterson
Cell: 403-804-6436
Email: divern@shaw.ca

Home Inspectors:
Home Alyze
403-295-3000
www.homealyze.com

Dario Bonin
Canadian Residential Inspection Services
403-620-1613
www.CanadianResidential.com

Home Renovation:
Marc Poisson
In Line Design
403-703-0775

Wayne Coulter
403-875-3901

Home Staging:
Valerie Leder
creativelysimple@shaw.ca
www.creativelysimple.ca

Yvonne Laanstra
Staging Calgary!
403-630-0541
yvonne@stagingcalgary.ca
www.stagingcalgary.ca

Interior Design:
Arlene Ladner
Bronco Gray Design
403-663-8864
arlene@broncogray.com

Nancy C. Stalls
Infinite Custom Designs
403-830-5858
nancy@infinitecd.com
www.infinitecd.com

Lawyers:
Lou Pesta
Walsh LLP
403-267-8400
lpesta@walshlaw.ca
www.wwclawyers.com

Gisele Bruce
Bruce & Birklein
403-460-9627 ext.205
gisele@brucebirkleinlaw.com
www.brucebirkleinlaw.com

Jim Reich
Reich Law Office
403-948-4868
www.reichlaw.ca

Mortgage Brokers:

Sheldon Deering
ProLink Mortgage
403-509-1090
www.sheldondeering.com

Brian Gentles
The Mortgage Group
403-216-8302
brian.gentles@mortgagegroup.com
www.briangentles.com

Wendy Goodsir
Mortgage Alliance
403-540-6244
wgoodsir@shaw.ca
www.mortgagealliance.com/wendygoodsir

Naturopath:
Dr. Jason Ahlan
Paradigm Health Group
403-301-7406
www.paradigmhealth.ca

Notary:
Calgary Mobile Notary
403-389-7997
www.calgarymobilenotary.com

Painter:
Ram Decorating Ltd
403-851-2345

Wayne Paradis
Colourful Coats
403-274-8629
SandWParadis@icloud.com

Property Management:
Mastre Property Management
403-271-3020
www.calgaryhomerentals.com

Christa Temple
Blackthorn Oak Estates / EMC Estate Management (brokerage)
403-807-6618
emc.christa@gmail.com
blackthornoakestates.ca

Window Coverings:
1) Sheila’s Window Toppers & More
403-547-4013